Australian Dollar ($)

Travelling to Australia? We’ve got the best deals on the INR to AUD and AUD to INR for you!

Australian Dollar ($)
Did you know that the Australian Dollar is used in Zimbabwe?

The Australian Dollar is currently the official currency of Australia, Kiribati, Nauru, Tuvalu and Zimbabwe. It is also used by the Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australian Antarctic Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Coral Sea Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, and Norfolk Island. Officially introduced on the 14th of February, 1966, the Australian Dollar replaced the older British currencies. It is administered by the Reserve Bank of Australia, and is usually abbreviated to ‘AUD’ or ‘A$’.

Read more
Today's Forex Rates for Mumbai (Not in Mumbai? Change city)
What would you like to do?

Select one or more currency

Best Rates and Zero Delivery Charges For Prepaid Forex Cards, Currency Notes, Traveler Cheques and Money Transfer

    Why Doorstep Forex?

    Best Exchange Rates Guaranteed
    Zero Hidden Charges
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Call Back

    Request Call Back

    Set Rate